Kens Beverage Service locations

OUR LOCATIONS

CENTRAL

ILLINOIS

ILLINOIS
PRESIDENT
NAME: Tim Honeck
E-MAIL: thoneck@kensbeverage.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Marc Caruso
PHONE: (630) 3034335
E-MAIL: mcaruso@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Michael Hughes
PHONE: (800) 285-2292
E-MAIL: mhughes@kensbeverage.com

HOME OFFICE
MAILING: PO Box 110 Montgomery, IL 60538
SHIPPING: 10015 South Mandel St Plainfield, IL 60585
PHONE: (630) 904-1555
OFFICE FAX: (630) 904-3406
SERVICE FAX: (630) 904-1559
HR FAX: (630) 281-1034
QMC FAX: (630) 922-1367
PAM FAX: (630) 428-5834
E-MAIL: ILDispatch@kensbeverage.com

MICHIGAN

MICHIGAN
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Andrew Jones
PHONE: (630) 892-9184
E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

WESTERN SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Tim Young
PHONE: (616) 747-7232
E-MAIL: tyoung@kensbeverage.com

EASTERN SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Tom Norrie
PHONE: (734) 729-7163
E-MAIL: tnorrie@kensbeverage.com

EASTERN SERVICE SUPERVISOR
NAME: Amit Panchal
PHONE: (734) 521-4215
E-MAIL: apanchal@kensbeverage.com

EAST MICHIGAN OFFICE
ADDRESS: 725 Manufacturers Drive Westland, MI 48186
PHONE: (734) 729-7163
OFFICE FAX: (734) 729-7149
E-MAIL: MIDispach@kensbeverage.com

WESTERN MICHIGAN OFFICE
ADDRESS: 8000 Clyde Park SW Byron Center, MI 49315
PHONE: (616) 878-6095
OFFICE FAX: (616) 878-6097
E-MAIL: MIDispach@kensbeverage.com

MINNESOTA

MINNESOTA

MINNESOTA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Jason Rickey
PHONE: (262) 968-5055
E-MAIL: jrickey@kensbeverage.com

MINNESOTA REGIONAL OFFICE
ADDRESS: 9010 Pillsbury Ave S Bays 7 & 8 Bloomington, MN 55420
PHONE: (612) 251-0740
OFFICE FAX: (262) 968-5355
E-MAIL: MNDispach@kensbeverage.com

TEXAS

TEXAS

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Jeremy Baca
PHONE: (719) 499-3969
E-MAIL: jbaca@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN TEXAS SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Ryan Gittin
PHONE: (713) 849-5622
E-MAIL: rgittin@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN TEXAS SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Jim Gaither
PHONE: (817) 459-2754
E-MAIL: jgaither@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN TEXAS OFFICE
ADDRESS: 220 Barren Springs Drive, Suite 8 Houston, TX 77090
PHONE: (713) 849-5622
OFFICE FAX: (713) 849-5652
E-MAIL: TXDispach@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN TEXAS OFFICE
ADDRESS: 1301 E Corporate Drive, Suite C  Arlington, TX 76006
PHONE: (817) 459-2754
OFFICE FAX: (817) 459-2756
E-MAIL: NTXDispach@kensbeverage.com

WISCONSIN

WISCONSIN

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Marc Caruso
PHONE: (630) 303-4335
E-MAIL: mcaruso@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Jon Jenrich
PHONE: (262) 968-5055
E-MAIL: jjenrich@kensbeverage.com

WISCONSIN REGIONAL OFFICE
ADDRESS N8069 Hwy F Suite 100 Ixonia, WI 53036
PHONE: (262) 968-5055
OFFICE FAX: (262) 968-5355
E-MAIL: WIDispach@kensbeverage.com

LOUISIANA

LOUISIANA

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Ryan Gittin
PHONE: (713) 849-5622
E-MAIL: rgittin@kensbeverage.com

LOUISIANA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 1520 L & A Road Metairie, LA 70001
PHONE: (504) 241-6947
OFFICE FAX: (504) 241-6945
E-MAIL: LADispach@kensbeverage.com

EASTERN

CONNECTICUT

CONNECTICUT

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Mike Baldwin
PHONE: (610) 717-6556
E-MAIL: mbaldwin@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Anthony Salvatore
PHONE: (877) 517-2653
E-MAIL: asalvatore@kensbeverage.com

CONNECTICUT REGIONAL OFFICE
ADDRESS: 40 Hockanum Blvd, Suite 2 Vernon, CT 06066
PHONE: (860) 875-9977
OFFICE FAX: (860) 875-9944
E-MAIL: CTDispach@kensbeverage.com

FLORIDA

FLORIDA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Bruce Norris
PHONE: (904) 240-9012
E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN FLORIDA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Giovanny Abdallah
PHONE: (813) 988-7070
E-MAIL: gabdallah@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Joe Romeo
PHONE: (954) 443-5420
E-MAIL: jromeo@kensbeverage.com

NORTH EASTERN FLORIDA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Joe Romeo
PHONE: (954) 443-5420
E-MAIL: jromeo@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN FLORIDA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 4482 Eagle Falls Place Tampa, FL 33619
PHONE: (813) 988-7070
OFFICE FAX: (813) 988-6464
E-MAIL: NFLDispach@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 11261 Interchange Circle South Miramar, FL 33205
PHONE: (954) 443-5420 
OFFICE FAX: (954) 443-5852
E-MAIL: SFLDispach@kensbeverage.com

EASTERN FLORIDA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 8802 Corporate Square Court Unit 403, Jacksonville, FL 32216
PHONE: (813) 988-7070
OFFICE FAX: (813) 988-6464
E-MAIL: NFLDispach@kensbeverage.com

GEORGIA

GEORGIA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Bruce Norris
PHONE: (919) 240-9012
E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Josh Bryant
PHONE: (770) 717-1763
E-MAIL: jmbryant@kensbeverage.com

GEORGIA REGIONAL OFFICE
ADDRESS: 1590 N Roberts Rd, Suite 106 Kennesaw, GA 30144
PHONE: (770) 717-1763
OFFICE FAX: (770) 717-1766
E-MAIL: GADispach@kensbeverage.com

MAINE

MAINE
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Mike Baldwin
PHONE: (610) 717-6556
E-MAIL: mbaldwin@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Lucas Murray
PHONE: (207) 780-8100
E-MAIL: lmurray@kensbeverage.com

MAINE OFFICE
ADDRESS: 125 John Roberts Rd, Unit 22 South Portland, ME 04106
PHONE: (207) 780-8100
OFFICE FAX: (207) 780-8101
E-MAIL: MEDispach@kensbeverage.com

NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH CAROLINA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Bruce Norris
PHONE: (919) 240-9012
E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Terry Moretz
PHONE: (252) 430-1021
E-MAIL: tmoretz@kensbeverage.com

NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 7343 W Friendly Ave, Suite G Greensboro, NC 27410
PHONE: (252) 430-1021
OFFICE FAX: (252) 430-1629
E-MAIL: NCDispach@kensbeverage.com

MARYLAND

MARYLAND

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Bruce Norris
PHONE: (919) 240-9012
E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

MARYLAND OFFICE
ADDRESS: 7525 Connelley Dr, Suite D Hanover, MD 21076
PHONE: (443) 517-6694
OFFICE FAX: (443) 517-6723
E-MAIL: MDDispach@kensbeverage.com

ALABAMA

ALABAMA

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Jason Musgrove
PHONE: (205) 757-7427
E-MAIL: jmusgrove@kensbeverage.com

ALABAMA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 34 Commerce Ave Hueytown, AL 35023
PHONE: (205) 757-7427
OFFICE FAX: (502) 921-0293
E-MAIL: ALDispach@kensbeverage.com

OHIO VALLEY

INDIANA

INDIANA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Andrew Jones
PHONE: (513) 892-9184
E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Alan Whitlock
PHONE: (317) 888-6400
E-MAIL: awhitlock@kensbeverage.com

INDIANA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 5227 Commerce Square Dr, Suites B & C Indianapolis, IN 46237
PHONE: (317) 888-6400
OFFICE FAX: (317) 888-9580
E-MAIL: SINDispach@kensbeverage.com

KENTUCKY

KENTUCKY

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Andrew Jones
PHONE: (513) 892-9184
E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Brian Hutchason
PHONE: (270) 762-3402
E-MAIL: bhutchason@kensbeverage.com

KENTUCKY OFFICE
ADDRESS: 3103 Fern Valley Rd, Suite 101 Louisville, KY 40213
PHONE: (502) 916-5109
OFFICE FAX: (502) 890-4894
E-MAIL: KYDispach@kensbeverage.com

OHIO

OHIO

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Andrew Jones
PHONE: (513) 892-9184
E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

NORTHEAST OHIO SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Rusty Devore
PHONE: (330) 239-4516
E-MAIL: rdevore@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN OHIO SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Michael Kohler
PHONE: (513) 874-8200
E-MAIL: mkohler@kensbeverage.com

NORTHEAST OHIO OFFICE
ADDRESS: 930 Lafayette Rd. Unit D Medina, OH 44256
PHONE: (330) 239-4516
OFFICE FAX: (330) 239-4519
E-MAIL: NOHDispach@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN OHIO OFFICE
ADDRESS: 3219 Homeward Way Fairfield, OH 45014
PHONE: (513) 874-8200
OFFICE FAX: (513) 874-8201
E-MAIL: SOHDispach@kensbeverage.com

TENNESSEE

TENNESSEE

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Andrew Jones
PHONE: (513) 892-9184
E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Keith Maynard
PHONE: (615) 730-5136
E-MAIL: kmaynard@kensbeverage.com

TENNESSEE OFFICE
ADDRESS: 64 Nance Lane, Suite C Nashville, TN 37210
PHONE: (615) 730-5136
OFFICE FAX: (615) 750-2276
E-MAIL: TNDispach@kensbeverage.com

WESTERN

ARIZONA

ARIZONA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Joe Rivera
PHONE: (714) 713-7775
E-MAIL: jrivera@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: John Gipson
PHONE: (602) 633-1198
E-MAIL: jgipson@kensbeverage.com

DIVISION MANAGER
NAME: Jesse Holley
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

ARIZONA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 2330 West Mission Ln, Suite 13 Phoenix, AZ 85021
PHONE: (602) 633-1198
OFFICE FAX: (602) 633-2403
E-MAIL: AZDispach@kensbeverage.com

CALIFORNIA

CALIFORNIA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Joe Rivera
PHONE: (714) 713-7775
E-MAIL: jrivera@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: David Bailey
PHONE: (707) 425-2653
E-MAIL: dbailey@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Ross Bohlman
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: rbohlman@kensbeverage.com

BRANCH MANAGER
NAME: Jesse Holley
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 2860 Cordelia Rd, Suite 150 Fairfield, CA 94534
PHONE: (707) 425-2653
OFFICE FAX: (707) 425-3267
E-MAIL: NCADispach@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 1953 S Lake Place Ontario, CA 91761
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
OFFICE FAX: (909) 673-0999
E-MAIL: SCADispach@kensbeverage.com

COLORADO

COLORADO

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Daniel Sanchez
PHONE: (719) 792-7305
E-MAIL: dsanchez@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Dennis Moler
PHONE: (719) 634-1555
E-MAIL: dmoler@kensbeverage.com

BRANCH MANAGER
NAME: Jesse Holley
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

COLORADO OFFICE
ADDRESS: 3380 N El Paso St Suite G Colorado Springs, CO 80907
PHONE: (719) 634-1555
OFFICE FAX: (719) 634-1446
E-MAIL: CODispach@kensbeverage.com

UTAH

UTAH

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Chris Stewart
PHONE: (206) 786-4505
E-MAIL: cdstewart@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Roy Atkinson
PHONE: (719) 634-1555
E-MAIL: ratkinson@kensbeverage.com

BRANCH MANAGER
NAME: Jesse Holley
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

UTAH OFFICE
ADDRESS: 3703 W 1987 South, Building 5 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
PHONE: (385)231-1760
OFFICE FAX: (719) 634-1446
E-MAIL: UTDispach@kensbeverage.com

WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NAME: Chris Stewart
PHONE: (206) 786-4505
E-MAIL: cdstewart@kensbeverage.com

SERVICE MANAGER
NAME: Don Helsem
PHONE: (253) 395-7500
E-MAIL: dhelsem@kensbeverage.com

BRANCH MANAGER
NAME: Jesse Holley
PHONE: (909) 673-9500
E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

WASHINGTON OFFICE
ADDRESS: 20652 84th Ave South Kent, WA 98032
PHONE: (253) 395-7500
OFFICE FAX: (253) 395-7501
E-MAIL: WADispach@kensbeverage.com